Exhibitions

2009

nano tech 2009Finished
Dates : February 18 (Wed) - 20 (Fri), 2009
Location : Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Silica glass micro-fabricated substrates /Ultra low thermal expansion silica glass /Transparent polycrystalline ceramicsetc

2008

SEMICON Japan 2008 Finished
Dates : December 3 (Wed) - 5 (Fri), 2008
Location : Makuhari Messe
Exhibition products : Semiconductor-related products
17th International Powder Technology Exhibition Tokyo Finished
Dates : October 28 (Tue) - 31 (Fri), 2008
Location : Makuhari Messe
Exhibition products : Micro ceramic spherical powder/Vacuum break filter etc.
SEMICON Europa 2008 Finished
Dates : October 7 (Tue) - 9 (Fri), 2008
Location : New Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre, Stuttgart
Exhibition products : Semiconductor-related products
VACUUM 2008 Finished
Dates : September 10 (Wed) - 12 (Fri), 2008
Location : West Hall of Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Vacuum break filter etc.
InterOpto '08 Finished
Dates : September 10 (Wed) - 12 (Fri), 2008
Location : Makuhari Messe
Exhibition products : Transparent ceramics/Microwell-patterned ceramic substrate/ Ultra low thermal expansion silica glass
PVJapan 2008 Finished
Dates : July 30 (Wed) - August 1 (Fri), 2008
Location : East Hall of Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Crucible for the photovoltaic industry/CERASIC-B
19th Micromachine/MEMS Finished
Dates : July 30 (Wed) - August 1 (Fri), 2008
Location : West Hall of Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : SOI wafer/Ultra low thermal expansion silica glass/Microwell-patterned ceramic substrate/ Micro ceramic spherical powder
7th INTERNATIONAL BIO FORUM & BIO EXPO JAPAN Finished
Dates : July 2 (Wed) - 4 (Fri), 2008
Location : East Hall of Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Transparent ceramics/Microwell-patterned ceramic substrate
12th Mechanical Components & Materials Technology Expo Finished
Dates : June 25 (Wed) - 27 (Fri), 2008
Location : East Hall of Tokyo Big Sight
LASER EXPO 2008 Finished
Dates : April 23 (Wed) - 25 (Fri), 2008
Location : Pacifico Yokohama
Exhibition products : Transparent ceramics
PV EXPO 2008 -1st Int'l Photovoltaic Power Generation Expo Finished
Dates : February 27 (Wed) - 29 (Fri),2008
Location : Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Crucibles for solar-battery manufaturing
nano tech 2008 Finished
Dates : February 13 (Wed) - 15 (Fri), 2008
Location : Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Silica glass micro-fabricated substrates / Microwell-patterned ceramic substrate / Transparent ceramics / Micro ceramic spherical powder
INTERNEPCON JAPAN Finished
Dates : January 16 (Wed) - 18 (Fri),2008
Location : Tokyo Big Sight
Exhibition products : Ultra low thermal expansion silica glass / QCH-HEATER / Transparent ceramics / Ceramic diffuser

2007

SEMICON Japan Finished
Dates : December 5 (Wed) - 7 (Fri), 2007
Location : Makuhari Messe
Report of our exhibition
Advanced MATerials Show Finished
Dates : November 6 (Tue) - 9 (Thu), 2007
Location : East Hall of Tokyo Big Sight
SEMICON Europa 2007 Finished
Dates : October 9 (Tue) - 11 (Thu), 2007
Location : New Stuttgart Trade Fair Centre, Stuttgart,

Back to HOME Page

Page Top